facebook_linkpinterest

Luciani Acura

4040 Jean Talon Ouest, Montreal, H4P 1V5
Toll-free:
 1-877-345-7076
 Contact us
  Build & Price your Acura   Discover your MYSTERY REBATE!   Book a SERVICE appointment 

About Luciani Acura

                         

Mr. Camillo Luciani, President of Luciani Automobile, is proud to have been part of the automotive industry since 1967!

Mr. Luciani's showrooms are inspired by an authentic European flair and are unique in their high end design and warm and refined reception.
He has always fostered a family business environment by treating all of his employees with 
the same respect shown to the members of his own family.

Our employees, in turn, apply this same philosophy in their everyday dealings with our clients.
In fact, to this day, M. Luciani has never deviated from this principle.

Satisfying each of our client's needs and surpassing their expectations on a day-to-day basis are the keys to our success!

 

The Luciani Acura Team

Management

Camillo Luciani

Camillo Luciani

President Luciani Automobiles
Sandro Luciani

Sandro Luciani

Vice-President Luciani Automobiles
Sabrina Luciani

Sabrina Luciani

Marketing & event Director 514.340.1344
Stephane De Luca

Stephane De Luca

CEO Luciani Automobiles 514.340.1344

Administration

Catherine Cheng

Catherine Cheng

Director Administration and Accounting ccheng@lucianiauto.com 514.340.1344

Human ressources

Shirley Goncalves

Shirley Goncalves

Communications and Marketing Manager sgoncalves@lucianiauto.com 514.340.1344

Financial services

Joelle Lévesque

Joelle Lévesque

Sales Secretary/ Assistant, Director Financial Services jlevesque@lucianiauto.com 514.340.1344
Louis-Charles Nadeau

Louis-Charles Nadeau

Director Financial services lcnadeau@lucianiauto.com 514.340.1344

Sales

Marnie Doyle

Marnie Doyle

Receptionist infoacura@lucianiauto.com 514.340.1344
Alexandra Moscato

Alexandra Moscato

Evening Receptionist infoacura@lucianiauto.com 514.340.1344

Sales - New

Ihab Al Sayess

Ihab Al Sayess

Assistant Director of Sales, new cars ialsayess@lucianiauto.com 514.340.1344
Darrell Tabunar

Darrell Tabunar

Assistant Sales Manager dtabunar@lucianiauto.com 514.340.1344
Sam Festa

Sam Festa

Sales Director sfesta@lucianiauto.com 514.340.1344
Victor Myara

Victor Myara

Sales Consultant vmyara@lucianiauto.com 514.340.1344
Patrick D'Achille

Patrick D'Achille

Sales Consultant pdachille@lucianiauto.com 514.340.1344
Sami Lutfi

Sami Lutfi

Sales consultant zlutfi@lucianiauto.com 514.340.1344
Mike El Hakim

Mike El Hakim

Sales Consultant melhakim@lucianiauto.com 514.340.1344
Sébastien Tremblay

Sébastien Tremblay

Sales Consultant stremblay@lucianiauto.com 514.340.1344
Ahmad Barbari

Ahmad Barbari

Delivery Specialist abarbari@lucianiauto.com 514.340.1344

Sales - Used

Marc-André Dubuc

Marc-André Dubuc

Assistant Sales Manager, Pre-Onwned Vehicles mdubuc@lucianiauto.com 514.340.1344
Ibrahim Benamerane

Ibrahim Benamerane

Consultant, Pre-Owned Vehicles ibenamerane@lucianiauto.com 514.340.1344

Customer service

Peter Palmer

Peter Palmer

Limo driver

Service

Denis St-Georges

Denis St-Georges

Director, Fixed Operations dstgeorges@lucianiauto.com 514.340.1344
Alain Chaussé

Alain Chaussé

Service Advisor achausse@lucianiauto.com 514.340.1344
AJ Heriveaux

AJ Heriveaux

Junior Service Advisor aheriveaux@lucianiauto.com 514.340.1344
Hugo Castaneda

Hugo Castaneda

Jockey 514.340.1344
Nadia Ahmed

Nadia Ahmed

Customer service specilaist infoacura@lucianiauto.com 514.340.1344
Seta Topouzian

Seta Topouzian

Claims manager stopouzian@lucianiauto.com 514.340.1344
Dawn Armstrong

Dawn Armstrong

Customer Service darmstrong@lucianiauto.com 514.340.1344
Reggie Seecharran

Reggie Seecharran

Shop Foreman 514 340-9484
Matthew Seecharran

Matthew Seecharran

Certified Acura Technician 514.340.9484
Randy Seecharan

Randy Seecharan

Certified Tech. Acura 514.340.9484
Carlos Moreno

Carlos Moreno

Certified Tech. Acura 514.340.9484
Roger Franklin

Roger Franklin

Certified Acura technician 514.340.9484
Dino De Nittis

Dino De Nittis

Certified Acura technician 514.340.9484
Kelvin Pedro

Kelvin Pedro

Certified Acura technician 514.340.9484
Carmelia Raposo

Carmelia Raposo

Maintenance 514 340-9484
Cesar Walter Ponce

Cesar Walter Ponce

Certified Acura technician 514 340-9484
Joe Pimentel

Joe Pimentel

Jockey 514 340-9484

Parts & Accessories

Steve Dionne

Steve Dionne

Parts director sdionne@lucianiauto.com 514.340.9484
Remil Sanchez

Remil Sanchez

Delivery clerk 514.340.9484
Francisco

Francisco

Parts Clerk 514.340.1344
Darren Batho

Darren Batho

Parts Clerk 514.340.1344

Body repair

Fazio Pompeo

Fazio Pompeo

Body shop director pfazio@lucianiauto.com 514.340.9484
Salvatore Cammisa

Salvatore Cammisa

Body Shop Assistant scammisa@lucianiauto.com 514.340.1344

Other

Price request
Credit Application
Test drive
Sales - New:
Monday  .....  9:00am - 9:00pm
Tuesday  .....  9:00am - 9:00pm
Wednesday  .....  9:00am - 9:00pm
Thursday  .....  9:00am - 9:00pm
Friday  .....  9:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday  .....  Closed
Sunday  .....  Closed
1-877-345-7076
Write to us
Express request
Your request was sent successfully!


Luciani Acura wants to thank you for your request. Someone will contact you shortly.

×
An error occurred submitting your message

We were unable to send your message. Please refresh and try again

×

Business hours

  • Sales
  • Service
  • Parts & Accessories
Directions to get there
Luciani Acura
4040 Jean Talon Ouest, Montreal, H4P 1V5
Toll-free:
 1-877-345-7076
© 2000-2018 D2C Media All rights reserved. D2C Media dealer website solutions
See terms and conditions and privacy policy of Luciani Acura
Auto Aubaine
Member of the AutoAubaine and Browsecars.ca network
Promotions
TEXT US!

Get our promotions by SMS or answers to any of your questions!

Last name:*
Mobile:*
Department:*
Message:*
Submit
Lead: SMS request
Hello,

A potential customer show has visited your website would like to be contacted by SMS:

Visitor information:
Mobile: {$EMAILPHONE}
Name: {$FNAME} {$LNAME}
Email: {$EMAIL}">{$EMAIL}

Vehicle information:
Brand: {$EMAILMAKE} {$EMAILMODEL} {$EMAILYEAR}
Last vehicle viewed: {$LASTVEHICLEVIEWED}
Last vehicle configured: {$EMAILBUILDANDPRICE}

Visitor message:
{$MESSAGES}

D2CSMSID:{$D2CSMSID}

Media source: {$UTMDETAILS}
Navigateur: {$USERAGENT}
Consent: {$CONSENT_DETAILS}{$PURCHASE_INTENT}